Wow

I’ve been on here for an entire year. I didn’t realize it until I got on today. Crazy how time flies. Christmas is next week, and I still haven’t ordered my mom and dad’s christmas presents and they probably won’t be here until after Christmas. My mom got my dad an iPad so I’m getting him a case with a keyboard (so it’s more like a laptop), and my mom has an iPhone 5 so I’m going to get her a case that’s like a lifeproof. I’m still trying to figure out what else I’m going to get Day. Cause I feel bad because all I got him was a duck call and a couple of shirts and he got me something for my truck that he spent God knows what on. I have to get my friend Mark a present cause he got me one, and I’m going to feel bad if I don’t. I think I might just see if day will give me his lifeproof case and I give Mark mine that I just got. I don’t know.. ugh I thought I was prepared for this!

Leave a Reply

