Cats, Dogs, and Kids.

I’m almost certain that my cat and my dog are worse than kids. My dog is a boxer/pit puppy who is constantly growing and is already bigger than the cat. Not to mention that he’s always hyper. My cat is a domestic short hair who is constantly hyper as well. Then they both sit there and fight with each other over me. As cute as it is, I’m scared that one of them is going to hurt the other. More than likely the cat who I’m pretty sure doesn’t understand that they’re just playing. The puppy sits there the whole time wagging his stub. (He got his tail docked)

Leave a Reply

