Next week though>

Well, finals week is almost upon us, or me at least. I just finished my English and my music finals. I have to take my computers and history finals next Wednesday. I’m not sure whether to look forward to this weekend or not. I guess anything is better than today. Not that anyone can tell somethings bothering me since, I’m obviously that great of an actress. I’ve had a migraine for the past two days and woke up with one today. I was told that my Birth Control can make them worse, so maybe that’s what it is. Not to mention the mood swings. I told you it never lasts.

Leave a Reply

