Whatever dude.

So, I went to my cousin’s basketball game tonight. Of course, the one ex of mine that I don’t want to see was there. It’s ridiculous. He’s dating the chick he cheated on me with again and he was hugged up and kissing and holding hands with this other girl, who is under the age of 18 and he’s 20. Well, my friend’s brother took a picture of it and sent it to his girlfriend. As much as I don’t like her, she deserves to know what kind of guy he really is. I learned that the hard way. Now, that being said, that’s not why I’m mad at  him. I’m mad that he’s been spreading crap about me around the town. Saying that I’m sleeping with my friend, let’s call him C. Number one, we’re not sleeping together. Number two, we’re both in relationships. Number three, we’re just friends. It’s ridiculous that someone that age still wants to start crap. I haven’t said anything about him. What gives him the right to start things about me?

Leave a Reply

