I’m not crazy.

Okay, I lied. Yes I am. We’re all a little crazy. I’ve edited a bunch of things on my blog today. I guess I felt a need for change. I’m super excited for a bunch of things that are about to happen in my life. I’m sorry for the rant earlier. I just was having an awful day at the beginning of it. I’m so glad I have people in my life that can cheer me up no matter what. I’m still ready for the weekend though. I guess that’s just the teenager in me. I’m exhausted, and really should be in bed by now. For some reason, I couldn’t sleep until I changed a few things on here.

My new iPhone 5C should be here tomorrow or Friday. Hopefully soon. I’m excited. Let’s hope the rest of this week goes as planned. I’ve already made it farther than I thought I would without certain things. I really don’t want to go into that. Not right now. On the bright side, even though I didn’t get the job that I wanted my friend is getting me an application to where she works. Should be good pay. Once, I raise up enough money. Hello, new apartment. My parents won’t be too happy, but it’s all part of my plan.

 

Mood: Sleepy

Quote of the Day: We can’t see the stars without the darkness.

Leave a Reply

