Can it be the weekend already?

I knew this was going to be a busy week, but I didn’t realize it was going to be this bad. I’m exhausted, and luckily it’s weds and tomorrow is my day off. I was told today I have to take a make-up midterm, I didn’t get the job I wanted/needed, and like I said I’m tired. The only thing going my way is that my phone should be here tomorrow or Friday. I’m nervous for Friday though, I’m not gonna lie. I hate having to pee in cups, and no it’s not that I’m afraid I’m pregnant. I’m just not the world’s best at peeing on command. I’m going to drink me a lot of water and sweet tea Friday so I can pee up a storm. hahaha. Sorry, I doubted you wanted to hear that. Oh well…

 

Hope you guys have a good day.

Oh yeah, and today, I’m thankful for my dog.

Leave a Reply

