So Tired

I’m exhausted. I had a great weekend. I actually saw my boyfriend four days this week instead of the usual one! I was so happy about that. I’m in the process of writing an essay over Staind for my music class. If it wasn’t so late, this would be easy, but of course I put it off until last night. I have a midterm tomorrow, which I have to study for. Not only that, but I know for a fact that my classroom will probably be burning up because my boyfriend is the AC guy’s son. I am officially done with sociology. Thank the Lord. I hated that class. I’m also officially halfway done with my first semester at college. I’m happy with my life, but I’m so stressed. Between college, puppies, boyfriend(which I’m perfectly happy with and don’t want to lose), my cat, finding an apartment, and needing a job I have no room for much of anything else. I really need to start working out. I’m about to go on the “shot”. Bum bum bum. I know you’re supposed to gain weight while on it, so I’m really focusing on eating right and working out. I’m also about to start tanning again. Because I’m white as a freaking ghost. Not to mention the fact, that my sisters have been calling me fat and blah blah. I haven’t gained a pound since graduation, assholes. They’re just jealous cause I’m smaller than them. Not my fault.

So this week in a nutshell:

Monday: Midterm. YIKES.

Tuesday: Nothing at all.

Wednesday: BIG research paper due. Oh, and of course, duck dynasty.

Thursday: Nothing at all.

Friday: Ditto.

Saturday: SIX FLAGS!

Sunday: Sleeping in. 🙂

 

Current Mood: Annoyed at my stupid cat who needs to learn to keep his CLAWS and teeth to himself.

Listening to: Staind, for inspiration.

 

 

Leave a Reply

