Sorry!

I apologize for not writing more. I’ve been so busy. I’ve been having boyfriend troubles, cat problems, vehicle issues, and everything else. My summer is slowly coming to a close before school starts, college starts Aug. 19th. Boyfriend and I have been having some major troubles, and I honestly can’t even tell you if he’s my boyfriend or not right now. He says he wants a break and that we should be friends for a little while at least until we get settled into college and what-not. Honestly, I can understand that. But I don’t understand why he would tell me this, then come over to my house in the middle of the night and kiss me and act like there’s nothing wrong. If anyone has any ideas, let me know! 

Cat problems: My kitten Sookie, yes she’s named after True Blood, was killed. I raised her from a day or so old and I took it very hard. She was like my kid. I literally felt like I was losing a part of me. I didn’t know what to do. I hadn’t slept alone the entire time I had her. So I was lost and hadn’t been able to sleep very well. (Besides the boyfriend issues who also started around this time.) I now have a new loveable baby boy kitten. His name is Ranger. I will post pics soon! He’s so sweet and little. I know it’s sad but I’m very protective over him. My mom and dad thought he’d help with getting over Sookie. Honestly, the taking care of him has. So I’m very thankful. 

 

Vehicle Issues: Well, as none of you knew I had a piece Buick. I kinda ran it through a fence. Anyways, it’s bad. It’s not even legal. Now, I have been driving this thing for awhile now. I didn’t ask for anything for my birthday or graduation because we were going to Minnesota and i knew we needed the money. My lovely mommy surprised me with an 06 Chevy Silverado in brand new condition with only 33,000 miles on it. Pretty nice right? 🙂 

Other problems: I have now asked to become the assistant coach of the school I just graduated from. Honestly, couldn’t have more of a dream job except being head coach. But I wouldn’t want to do that to Ward.

This summer has definitely had its ups and downs. I’m not so sure I like being an adult anymore.. 

One thought on “Sorry!

Leave a Reply

