Late Summer Nights(:

It’s 4 in the morning where I’m at. I’m wide awake. Why? Well, good question. I don’t sleep very well. Especially when I’m having knee pain out the whazoo. My friend Whitney came over, and she’s been asleep since around 11:30 ish. No one is awake to text me. Mallory normally is, but she’s definitely not awake. Loser. So I’m blowing up my twitter feed. Haha. It’s not as bad as last night. Whitney and I went fishing today, and I caught an eight pound bass. Caught some more, but they were runts. My new fishing pole is messed up, so I have to get Johnnie to look at it because I honestly don’t know what’s wrong. Normally I can fix them myself, but I have no clue what happened. Disapointing. I love my pole. We didn’t get to go to the magnolia festival. So we fished. Not that I’m complaining. I love to fish. But still. We’re supposed to go to a rodeo tomorrow, hopefully we can do that. I’m so tired of everyone else having an awesome summer and me being stuck at home like a hermit crab. It’s like everyone is all I’m going to the lake or I’m at the lake and I’m swimming and I’m all like I’m sitting on my butt looking at a computer.

 

Yeaahhh..

Leave a Reply

