High School Musical and kitty butts and 4G

Yes, I know that’s an awkward title, but honestly that’s what’s going on. I’m watching High School Musical 3 because I’ve seen all the others, but I haven’t seen this one and I love them! Anyways, about the kitty butt. Well, my kitty has no sense of personal space. When I do things my kitty likes to be right behind me or in my face. Which I honestly do not like the kitty butt in my face. Which it is right now…

 

Anyways, I’m really enjoying the 4G speed I am now getting at my house. It’s super fast and great. I’ve been watching softball ALL day! My three favorite teams have won. Hook em horns baby! I’ll definitely be watching the whole series. And I’m uber mad at my ex who rubbed it in my face that he was there. Loser. I was so mad. I made sure he knew about it. He sent me a picture of him sitting on the third base line saying hahaha. So I sent a picture of me flipping him off saying hahaha. My friend Whitney is coming over tomorrow. Definitely gonna be fishin’ and maybe go swimming with my best friend Crystal. If that don’t happen we’re going to the Magnolia Festival. Sounds like fun to me. 😉

3 thoughts on “High School Musical and kitty butts and 4G

  1. They’ve been showing all of the High School Musial movies on Disney Channel this week. Probably since it’s all about school ending and what not. And I’m not ashamed to admit that I watched them all. 🙂
    Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

