Ranting and Raving.

So I’m still ranting. I ordered a phone. My mom added me to her plan. I wanted to get it before I went on the two field trips. Well. The order has been processing for two days. Finally that problem seems fixed and it should be here thursday, a little late.

Makes me so mad, but at least I have one. Now my ex won’t leave me alone cause he saw that I stumbled across his page. Great. Lovely.

 

On the bright side, I don’t have to be at school anymore and I’m going to go get my license tomorrow and open a bank account.

One thought on “Ranting and Raving.

Leave a Reply

