Jeez.

I know I haven’t posted in forever. I’ve just been so busy with school and college. I’m almost certain my college teacher hates me. I broke up with my boyfriend and am now going out with the sweetest country boy who refuses to take pics, but oh well. He’s amazing. I’m so glad and blessed to have him. I went to prom, and well it was prom. I didn’t really do much, but my shoes were the talk of the prom. We’ve started softball, which I think I’ve told you that but I’m not sure. I’ve already hit six out, three more and I beat the record. We’re currently number four in the state and possibly moving up in rankings. We’ve lost three times and two of them have been to our biggest rivals. Ugh.

Leave a Reply

