Lovely! :3

So I just wanted to say thank you to all of my lovely followers! I’ve been nominated for three awards so far and I am incredibly thankful. I will make the posts about them as soon as I can. My Internet has been down and it’s so difficult to post using my phone.

I have been super busy, and it’s finally softball season! 🙂 I have a scrimmage next week and March 5th is the first official game. I’m super excited, and I am so glad to be back at shortstop. Prom is the 9th but eh. I’m not sure if I’m taking Mark or not. I have my dressed all bought and everything! I got it on sale for 20$, I hit a great sale. March means that we go to four day weeks, finally! I can sleep in an extra day. :3

So anyways! Thank you guys and I love all of y’all! 🙂

One thought on “Lovely! :3

Leave a Reply

