Yesss.

I went to tan today. I know I know… Skin cancer! But I’ve only been going like three times a week and I’m just getting enough of a tan so I don’t look pasty white and get a sunburn the first week of softball. Also, I’m pretty certain the basketball coach hates me because I didn’t play. It’s not my fault that I’m okay at it, I just don’t like it. I wanted to focus on softball and I know too many people getting hurt in basketball. What if I got hurt and couldn’t play my senior year? I’d be devastated! My coach would be devastated and I know my team would be. I can barely deal with all the stuff with my jaw! Also, thank you http://offmychestblogdotcom2.wordpress.com/ for nominating me for the sunshine award! 🙂 I’ve never been nominated for an award with one of my blogs before. It’s kind’ve cool! 

One thought on “Yesss.

Leave a Reply

